May 2024
28 29 30 1
DeForest Windsor Fire & EMS District Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 4:00 PM
2
Open Book
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 2:00 PM to
4:00 PM
Village Board Meeting - CANCELLED
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 5:00 PM
3 4
5 6 7
Token Creek Conservancy Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Parks Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 5:30 PM
8 9
Plan Commission Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 5:00 PM
10 11
12 13
Special Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 5:00 PM
14
Public Works Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
DeForest Area Joint Community Center Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Community Development Authority Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 5:00 PM
15
Windsor Tourism Commission Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 8:00 AM
16
Village Board Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM
17
Community Garage Sale Weekend
Friday, May 17, 2024 to
Saturday, May 18, 2024
18
Community Garage Sale Weekend
Friday, May 17, 2024 to
Saturday, May 18, 2024
19 20
Friends of the Token Creek Watershed Annual Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
21
Public Safety Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 5:00 PM
22
Shred Event at the Windsor Recycling Center (4160 CTH V, DeForest)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 3:00 PM to
5:00 PM
23
Board of Review
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
11:00 AM
24 25
26 27
Municipal Building Closed
Monday, May 27, 2024
28 29 30 31 1